ENG

 RUS

COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY CHAMBER OF RUSSIA

FUND THE DEVELOPMENT OF INNOVATIVE ENTREPRENEURSHIP



Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation presented at the summit "Strong Russia" its investment policy

July 1 At the Grand Palace state Museum-reserve "Tsaritsyno" was held a summit of business circles "Strong Russia." This is an annual international event in the socio-economic sphere aimed at the innovative development of Russian regions, presentation of a major regional high-tech projects, as well as the development of interstate cooperation and improving the investment climate of the country. The summit annually since 2009, is held in June-July in Moscow.

At the plenary session "Investment map of regions of Russia" the Chairman of the Board of the development Fund of innovative entrepreneurship Popova Ekaterina Vitalievna.

In his opening speech Vice-President of the chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation Alexander Rybakov said that he supports an annual summit as a significant event, aimed at establishing a constructive dialogue between the public authorities, representatives of the Russian science and business, to stimulate investment processes, improving the business climate in Russia.

Russian entrepreneurs (and, therefore, the Russian economy) today need investment, but still usually don't get them in the required amount; the money, especially "long", in Russia's roads. Yes, according to official data of Rosstat, in 2013 foreign investments in the Russian economy increased by 10 percent compared to 2012 and exceeded 170 billion dollars. But at the same time, the growth of foreign investment was provided mainly by the increase in external debt of Russian companies and banks to foreign creditors rather than through direct investment.

Alexander Rybakov reminded the forum participants that today in the regions to number of objective and subjective reasons is a compression of profitable base of regional budgets, and, on the other hand, there remains the need to increase costs to perform the tasks outlined in the may 2012 decrees of the President of the Russian Federation. It would be better, said the Vice-President of the chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation, if the regional strategy became, at last, to the greatest extent interconnected with the recently-approved state programs, the implementation of which by 2020 it is planned to spend 80 billion rubles – a sum equal to 5 Federal annual budgets. It would be a way to solve many pressing issues in the country, including "investment issue".

A significant barrier limiting the investment activities is also the imperfection of the tax system. Her change is a long process. But it is possible to quickly apply a number of rather effective measures. We are talking about incentives for business, working on the most needed for the country areas, contributing to the creation of innovative, high-tech economy. It is very necessary, especially for small and medium-sized manufacturing and innovative businesses.

The system of chambers of Commerce and industry of the country takes an active part in the work on improvement of the investment climate in the region, said Alexander Rybakov. Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation participates in the development, implementation and monitoring of roadmaps of the National entrepreneurial initiative, working on the implementation of Investment standards in the regions on the implementation of the National rating of investment climate in subjects of the Russian Federation. The creation of a unified system to promote the attraction of investments to the regions, allowing to significantly improve the investment climate, today is a strategic priority of the chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation, said Alexander Rybakov.

At the plenary session were also made by the Chairman of the Committee Trade and industrial chamber of the Russian Federation on assistance to modernization and technological development of Russian economy Ekaterina Popova, Deputy Minister of regional development of the Russian Federation Mikhail Kruk, Director General, LLC "Panasonic Rus" Masato Nakamura, other representatives of government and business.

The summit successfully held a thematic panel discussion: "Building complex of Russia"; "national security is a priority of state policy"; "Healthy nation – strong Russia"; "Development and implementation of innovative technologies in the oil and gas and energy complex"; "education for the professions of the XXI century: global changes or continuation of tradition?"

July 1 At the Grand Palace state Museum-reserve "Tsaritsyno" was held a summit of business circles "Strong Russia." This is an annual international event in the socio-economic sphere...



2017  . Fund of development of innovative entrepreneurship  ©  Copyright | Design By Webdesign Studio RAM

ENG

 РУС

ТОРГОВО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РОССИИ

ФОНД РАЗВИТИЯ ИННОВАЦИОННОГО ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬСТВА



ТПП РФ представила на саммите «Сильная Россия» свою инвестиционную политику

1 июля В Большом дворце в государственном музее-заповеднике «Царицыно» состоялся саммит деловых кругов «Сильная Россия». Это ежегодное международное мероприятие в социально-экономической сфере, направленное на инновационное развитие регионов России, презентацию крупных высокотехнологичных региональных проектов, а также развитие межгосударственного сотрудничества и улучшение инвестиционного климата страны. Саммит ежегодно, начиная с 2009 года, проводится в июне-июле в Москве.

На пленарном заседании «Инвестиционная карта регионов России» выступила Председатель Совета Фонда развития инновационного предпринимательства Попова Екатерина Витальевна.

В своей вступительной речи вице-президент ТПП РФ Александр Рыбаков сказал, что поддерживает ежегодный саммит как значимое мероприятие, направленное на установление конструктивного диалога между органами государственной власти, представителями российской науки и бизнеса, на стимулирование инвестиционных процессов, улучшение делового климата в России.

Российские предприниматели (а следовательно, российская экономика) сегодня нуждаются в инвестициях, но до сих пор, как правило, не получают их в необходимом объеме; деньги, особенно «длинные», вообще в России дороги. Да, по официальным данным Росстата, по итогам 2013 года иностранные инвестиции в российскую экономику увеличились на 10 процентов по сравнению с 2012 г. и превысили 170 млрд долл. Но в то же время рост иностранных инвестиций обеспечен главным образом увеличением внешней задолженности российских компаний и банков перед иностранными кредиторами, а не благодаря прямым инвестициям.

Александр Рыбаков напомнил участникам форума, что сегодня в регионах в силу ряда объективных и субъективных причин происходит сжатие доходной базы региональных бюджетов, и, с другой стороны, – сохраняется необходимость наращивания расходов для выполнения задач, изложенных в майских 2012 года указах Президента РФ. Было бы правильным, подчеркнул вице-президент ТПП РФ, если бы региональные стратегии стали, наконец, в максимальной степени взаимоувязаны с недавно утвержденными правительством государственными целевыми программами, на осуществление которых до 2020 года планируется затратить 80 триллионов рублей – сумму, равную 5 федеральным годовым бюджетам. Это был бы путь решения многих острых вопросов в стране, в том числе и «инвестиционного вопроса».

Существенным барьером, ограничивающим инвестиционную деятельность, является также несовершенство налоговой системы. Ее изменение – процесс долгий. Но есть возможность быстро применить ряд достаточно эффективных мер. Речь идет о введении льгот для бизнеса, работающего на наиболее нужных для страны направлениях, способствующих решению задачи создания инновационной, высокотехнологической экономики. Это очень нужно, и прежде всего для малого и среднего производственного, инновационного бизнеса.

Система торгово-промышленных палат страны принимает активное участие в работе по совершенствованию инвестиционного климата в регионах, подчеркнул Александр Рыбаков. ТПП РФ участвует в разработке, внедрении и мониторинге «дорожных карт» Национальной предпринимательской инициативы, работает над внедрением Инвестиционного стандарта в регионах, над реализацией Национального рейтинга состояния инвестиционного климата в субъектах РФ. Создание единой системы содействия привлечению инвестиций в регионы, позволяющей существенным образом улучшить инвестиционный климат, сегодня является стратегическим приоритетом ТПП РФ, подчеркнул Александр Рыбаков.

На пленарном заседании выступили также председатель Комитета ТПП РФ по содействию модернизации и технологическому развитию экономики России Екатерина Попова, заместитель министра регионального развития РФ Михаил Крук, генеральный директор ООО «Панасоник Рус» Масато Накамура, другие представители власти и бизнеса.

В рамках саммита с успехом прошли тематические панельные дискуссии: «Строительный комплекс России»; «Национальная безопасность – приоритет государственной политики»; «Здоровая нация – сильная Россия»; «Развитие и внедрение инновационных технологий в нефтегазовый и энергетический комплекс»; «Образование для профессий XXI века: глобальные перемены или продолжение традиций?»

1 июля В Большом дворце в государственном музее-заповеднике «Царицыно» состоялся саммит деловых кругов «Сильная Россия». Это ежегодное международное мероприятие в социально-экономической сфере...



2017 г. Фонд развития инновационного предпринимательства  ©  Все Права Защищены | Дизайн Веб-дизайн студия RAM