ENG

 RUS

COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY CHAMBER OF RUSSIA

FUND THE DEVELOPMENT OF INNOVATIVE ENTREPRENEURSHIP



Exhibition of Russian goods and services in Mongolia, EXPO "Made in Russia"

From 2 to 5 October 2017. in Ulan Bator (Mongolia), in the framework of the Days of Russian-Mongolian friendship and cooperation and the Forum "Mongolia-Russia. Cooperation – 2017" will be held exhibition of Russian goods and services - EXPO "Made in Russia".

The exhibition is held according to the Resolution of the Forum "Russia-Mongolia. Cooperation – 2016" held in Novosibirsk on October 28-29, 2016 and Protocol the twentieth meeting of the Russian-Mongolian intergovernmental Commission on trade-economic and scientific-technical cooperation from December 3, 2016.

The organizers of the EXPO: Siberian Association for international cooperation, Novosibirsk (Russia), international exhibition center "Misheel EXPO", Ulan-Bator (Mongolia).

The exhibition is held under support of the Ministry of economic development of Russia, the Russian export centre (REC), economic policy Committee of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Russian Association of international cooperation (RAMS) Moscow, Russian centre of science and culture (RCSC) in Ulaanbaatar, the State Great Hural of Mongolia, government of Mongolia National chamber of Commerce and industry of Mongolia.

EXPO "Made in Russia" is the first exhibition of Russian goods and services in Mongolia.

Sections of the exhibition:

To participate in the EXPO are invited to attend territorial chambers of Commerce, companies and firms-members of the CCI focused on the development of export-import relations with Mongolia.

The exhibition will be held in International exhibition center "Misheel Expo" in Ulan Bator on a total area of 5 000 sq. m.

About all organizational issues of participation in the exhibition can be found on the website: http://sibramsforum.ru/ or in the Siberian Association for international cooperation, Novosibirsk, Krasnyi Prospekt, 220/5, of. 302, tel\Fax: (383) 362-25-89 Tel: (383) 214-66-07, e-mail: of@sibrams.ru

The organizing Committee

The material provided by the chamber of Commerce and industry of the Russian Federation



2017  . Fund of development of innovative entrepreneurship  ©  Copyright | Design By Webdesign Studio RAM

ENG

 РУС

ТОРГОВО-ПРОМЫШЛЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РОССИИ

ФОНД РАЗВИТИЯ ИННОВАЦИОННОГО ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬСТВА



Выставка российских товаров и услуг в Монголии – ЭКСПО «Сделано в России»

Со 2 по 5 октября 2017г. в г.Улан-Баторе (Монголия), в рамках Дней Российско-Монгольской дружбы и сотрудничества и Форума «Монголия-Россия. Сотрудничество – 2017» будет проходить выставка российских товаров и услуг - ЭКСПО «Сделано в России».

Выставка проводится согласно Резолюции Форума «Россия-Монголия. Сотрудничество – 2016», проходившем в г. Новосибирске 28-29 октября 2016г., а также Протокола ХХ Заседания Российско-Монгольской Межправительственной комиссии по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству от 3 декабря 2016г. 

Организаторы ЭКСПО: Сибирская ассоциация международного сотрудничества, г.Новосибирск (Россия), Международный выставочный центр группы компаний «Мишээл-ЭКСПО», г.Улан-Батор (Монголия).

Выставка проводится при поддержке Министерства экономического развития РФ, Российского экспортного центра (РЭЦ), Комитета по экономической политике Совета Федерации ФС РФ, Российской ассоциации международного сотрудничества (РАМС) г. Москва, Российского центра науки и культуры (РЦНК) в г.Улан-Баторе, Великого Государственного Хурала Монголии, правительства Монголии, Национальной торгово-промышленной палаты Монголии. 

ЭКСПО «Сделано в России» – это первая универсальная выставка российских товаров и услуг в Монголии. 

Разделы выставки:

К участию в ЭКСПО приглашаются территориальные ТПП, предприятия и фирмы-члены ТПП, ориентированные на развитие экспортно-импортных отношений с Монголией.

Выставка будет проходить в Международном выставочном центре «Мишээл Экспо» в г.Улан-Баторе на общей площади 5 000 кв.м.

Обо всех организационных вопросах участия в выставке можно узнать на сайте: http://sibramsforum.ru/ или в Сибирской ассоциации международного сотрудничества: г. Новосибирск, Красный проспект, 220/5, оф. 302, тел\факс: (383) 362-25-89  Тел: (383) 214-66-07, e-mail: of@sibrams.ru

Оргкомитет выставки

Материал предоставлен ТПП РФ



2017 г. Фонд развития инновационного предпринимательства  ©  Все Права Защищены | Дизайн Веб-дизайн студия RAM